Vorstand

Präsident

Baggenstos René rene.baggenstos@rv-brunnen.ch

Vizepräsident

Koller Martin martin.koller@rv-brunnen.ch

Aktuar

Schlüchter Giulia giulia.schluechter@rv-brunnen.ch

Kassier

Weber Philipp philipp.weber@rv-brunnen.ch

Regattaobmann

Graf Peter peter.graf@rv-brunnen.ch

Regattawesen

Kugler George george.kugler@rv-brunnen.ch

Juniorenobmann

Bürgler Bruno bruno.buergler@rv-brunnen.ch

Materialchefin

Harter Vanja vanja.harter@rv-brunnen.ch

Ressortleiter

Bootsreservation

Bünter Jonas 079 766 23 31 jonas.buenter@rv-brunnen.ch

Kranmeister

Löwenthal Florian 076 418 18 30 florian.loewenthal@rv-brunnen.ch

Bootsunterhalt

Rohrer Christoph 079 430 98 15 christoph.rohrer@rv-brunnen.ch